Electronic Research and Administration (eRA)
Four Campuses, One University
The University of Colorado is a public research university with multiple campuses serving Colorado, the nation and the world through leadership in high-quality education and professional training, public service, advancing research and knowledge, and state-of-the-art health care. Each campus has a distinct role and mission as provided by Colorado law.

Select your campus to log in:

Send a Request

Your username and password are the same as your university account credentials.

Password Reset